play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top notch!

    By LUCA C on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    In short, Top notch! Rob was informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Got myself a lovely motor, cheers Rob!


  • 5

    Would go back with out hesitation

    By BARNANBY J on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Complete pleasure and a very nice genuine person, never felt any pressure


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By josh P on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge and a perfect car. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    335d twin turbo bmw

    By CALLUM J on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchase a 335d and so far its fantastic. Seller very helpful, friendly and honest.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jayne T on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Lovely car and great customer service.


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Marcin S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, car is not bad Description says 2 keys and xenon headlights Was only one key and halogens:(


  • 5

    Bmw 335i auto.

    By John C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob the salesman knows his cars , just bought a Bmw 335i from him lovely clean straight car at a very good price! Hope to do business with him again! Can't recommend RST prestige enough! Many thanks John c .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andy M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the C Class. It is obvious thet the cars are hand picked to a high standard. No pressure sales. Very helpful. Would be happy to recommend RST. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very good salesman- happy with my car

    By Rachel B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying my 650i A few little issues but Rob sorted these out straight away - kept in regular contact which I found very reassuring


  • 5

    Professional & friendly.

    By Scott S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout, great company to deal with, professional but no pressure sales, and friendly too! Will certainly look at this companies stock next time I’m buying a vehicle. Thank you