play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.9

All 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and honest very happy with the service

    By artan zefi on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience


  • 5

    Great Experince- thank you

    By YRINEO combarro on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and accommodate. No pressure and no stress, made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience for me.


  • 5

    Bought a car off this company a few months ago. Then found out his had rear

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Don’t sell cars that had been in accidents and then repaired


  • 5

    By lewis conway on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from beginning to end. Car was exactly how advertised, as well as being cleverly clean inside and out when I arrived. They displayed great knowledge of the car which was very helpful and made the experience easy. I love the car and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great car at a fair price.

    By WILLIAM REAVELL on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service answered all my telephone questions about the car. Prepared the car for me, allowed me to test drive it with no restrictions and was honest about the car's history and details. I would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was well described with great photos. Rob was courteous and helpful, even picking me up from the station and gave me some water for the drive home. Less supportive with the concerns I raised after the sale, however (pre-sale service paperwork and post-MOT damage)


  • 5

    By peter pavlov on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and knowledgeable car company services. At the end of my purchase Rob surprised me with a free cat wash inside and out. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Rob allowed plenty of time to view vehicle, answered any questions I had and wasn't pushy at all and had a time to spend on test drive. Vehicle was very competitively priced but Rob still allowed a little negotiation on price for a couple of very minor points noted. I would so far definitely recommend Rob and revised car company ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive. I appreciate their flexibility and guidance to me as a customer on processes that were not clear to me. They still accepted my calls one month after purchase of the vehicle. I like their honesty (I mainly dealt with Roberto). Excellent service


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By TONY LOTT on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rob was great to do business with and very accommodating with viewing times and collection. Got the car serviced and MOT’d. Revised had a nice selection of cars, all which seemed of good quality and priced well.


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN