play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.7

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By peter pavlov on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and knowledgeable car company services. At the end of my purchase Rob surprised me with a free cat wash inside and out. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Rob allowed plenty of time to view vehicle, answered any questions I had and wasn't pushy at all and had a time to spend on test drive. Vehicle was very competitively priced but Rob still allowed a little negotiation on price for a couple of very minor points noted. I would so far definitely recommend Rob and revised car company ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive. I appreciate their flexibility and guidance to me as a customer on processes that were not clear to me. They still accepted my calls one month after purchase of the vehicle. I like their honesty (I mainly dealt with Roberto). Excellent service


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By TONY LOTT on 18 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rob was great to do business with and very accommodating with viewing times and collection. Got the car serviced and MOT’d. Revised had a nice selection of cars, all which seemed of good quality and priced well.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By N.V. Fitchett on 17 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stunning car, exactly as described. Dealer was patient, helpful and communication was great. Had the car delivered to me promptly and the handover was smooth. Excellent service all round. Very pleased. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Joer Joseph on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service felt welcome, really pleased with my car immaculate in and out, Rob made sure it was cleaned on collection which was a lovely touch couldn’t fault this dealership 10/10.


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to accommodate viewing of the car out of hours. First class and honest sales. So happy with the car


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By Mark Tidd on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Rob was great after purchasing the Range Rover sport didn’t even look at the vehicle just took his word it was a good one. Delivery was all on time. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle of his company.


  • 5

    By PAUL SUMNER on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly; no hard sales just helpful advice.


  • 5

    By ROB HORNER on 15 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company, smooth transaction everything as described.


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN