play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.7

All 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By tamika smyth on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication with Rob. Car is beautiful inside and out. My children are already trying to claim the front seat for the heated function


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shalene on 18 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Rob was excellent from start to finish when I purchased my car from him. He made sure I knew how to work anything and I couldn’t have asked for better service


  • 5

    Great dealer, very clean car

    By daniel dawson on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very easy to deal with. I travelled over from Northern Ireland to collect the car. The car was as described and very clean, all the documents and service book were in order.


  • 5

    Great service

    By colin bowen on 31 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Mercedes C63 from revised car company. In all the experience was professional and relaxed. The car was as advertised and Rob was happy to part exchange my vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Very professional and honest very happy with the service

    By artan zefi on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience


  • 5

    Great Experince- thank you

    By YRINEO combarro on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and accommodate. No pressure and no stress, made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience for me.


  • 5

    Bought a car off this company a few months ago. Then found out his had rear

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Don’t sell cars that had been in accidents and then repaired


  • 5

    By lewis conway on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from beginning to end. Car was exactly how advertised, as well as being cleverly clean inside and out when I arrived. They displayed great knowledge of the car which was very helpful and made the experience easy. I love the car and would definitely recommend to anyone else looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great car at a fair price.

    By WILLIAM REAVELL on 10 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service answered all my telephone questions about the car. Prepared the car for me, allowed me to test drive it with no restrictions and was honest about the car's history and details. I would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car was well described with great photos. Rob was courteous and helpful, even picking me up from the station and gave me some water for the drive home. Less supportive with the concerns I raised after the sale, however (pre-sale service paperwork and post-MOT damage)


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN