play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Marcin S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, car is not bad Description says 2 keys and xenon headlights Was only one key and halogens:(


  • 5

    Bmw 335i auto.

    By John C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob the salesman knows his cars , just bought a Bmw 335i from him lovely clean straight car at a very good price! Hope to do business with him again! Can't recommend RST prestige enough! Many thanks John c .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andy M on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the C Class. It is obvious thet the cars are hand picked to a high standard. No pressure sales. Very helpful. Would be happy to recommend RST. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very good salesman- happy with my car

    By Rachel B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying my 650i A few little issues but Rob sorted these out straight away - kept in regular contact which I found very reassuring


  • 5

    Professional & friendly.

    By Scott S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout, great company to deal with, professional but no pressure sales, and friendly too! Will certainly look at this companies stock next time I’m buying a vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    E60 530i purchase

    By MAREK T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 5-Series from Rob. Overall I was most satisfied with his communication throughout the purchase and his level of knowledge which suggests he picks his cars well. I change cars almost every year and this was the most pleasant purchase experience to date.


  • 5

    Decent trader, easy transaction.

    By Billy H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from RST on behalf of my brother . Despite calling up at short notice on a Sunday afternoon (after being let down by another dealer) I was met at the office within an hour or so to view the car. Seller was sound, the car was clean and a good example for the price. No hard sell, just a test drive and the car sold itself, made it half way back across the country with no issues and my brother is very happy with his new car. All the cars I saw in the yard on the day looked clean and well looked after. Would happily buy from here again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By NATALINA T on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my car I bought from RST Prestige The service I received was very professional. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    5 * service

    By Julie I on 30 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Range Rover from Rob. He was a joy to deal with , honest & straightforward. Would definitely recommend him to other people.


  • 5

    Not good, go somewhere else.

    By Richard M on 13 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a ford st just before the new year. I have tried to contact them but they don’t reply to my emails or phone or text or contact form on their website. My exhaust broke within a week, needing a new back box, the rear tyre was flat when I purchased the guy said it’s because it was sitting on stones, it’s got a slow puncture. Then I broke down a month after and had to replace the alternator. I’m now having problems with the turbo. Has costed me a fortune since the new year and since I did tell him my wife had just recently died and I have 2 kids I think the service has been nothing but disgusting.