play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

All 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, easy transaction. I bought the car unseen; Rob sorted the whole process from purchase to delivery and made it seamless and stress free. Highly recommended, many thanks.


  • 5

    By Antanas Misiunas on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the car and the service it's nice to communicate with knowledgeable people


  • 5

    Good honest friendly

    By david philpot on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and courteous. Not pushy and professional in communication and conduct. Buying a car was a pleasurable experience and had no issues with car so far. Good selection of low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and sincere service.

    By damien stone on 12 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Being very interested in viewing the car a week before purchasing it and coming all the way from Leeds, RCC kept their doors open after hours and we loved the car. They went the extra mile again when leaving with it a week later - very happy customer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honest seller and great customer service. Really helpful in answering all queries and questions. Definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Fabulous company

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous company…I bought my new Mercedes gle from here, got nothing but 100% customer service. My daughter will be buying her new car from there


  • 5

    Very helpful. Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car - as described. Very transparent from start to finish. Answered all questions I had and made the buying process extremely easy. I would definitely purchase a car from here again! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By yasmin healey on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to Rob from start to finish. Helpful over the phone before heading there in person to pick the car up. Easy to talk to, informative. 2 weeks later the battery died which Rob again, was very helpful with - highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Muhammad on 06 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Isn’t a man of his words don’t buy cars off him

    Reply from Revised Car Company on 12/02/23

    Hi, I'm sorry that you feel this way, however, when you explained that you were unable to view the vehicle for a week, I did give you the option to leave a small holding deposit to take it off sale. Unfortunately, you declined, and the vehicle was sold to another customer in the meantime. Kind regards


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Rob was a pleasure to deal with. Great communication, very friendly and the car was exactly as described. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a quality car. Thanks again


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN