play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

All 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealer !

    By jason kinsman on 18 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my audi S3 from from this garage. I would highly recommend them , I contacted Rob and arranged to view it. Rob picked me up from train station, when we arrived to view the car. It was exactly as described very clean and all paper work in order. Rob is a very laid back guy[ and easy to get on with not pushy at all. I would deal with this garage again , just a honest and straight dealer { hard to come by } thanks again Rob well happy with the car enjoyed the drive home.


  • 5

    Top notch service from Revised Car Company

    By Steph H on 16 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying my car through Revised Car Company. Rob was exceptionally helpful and patient with me, answered all of my questions and helped put my mind at ease. Rob part exchanged my old car for the new one and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the process. Even after buying the car when I still had questions, Rob was more than happy to help. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, first class products

    By Peter Wisborough on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Rob is a top class, professional dealer, with quality stock ! The vehicle that my partner purchased from him was of the highest quality and competitively priced ! Any issues that may arise, although few and far between, you can rest assured that Rob will do his utmost to resolve same asap ! Totally recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a quality vehicle !


  • 5

    5/5

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy. Very friendly. Car was better than described. Gave very good trade in price. No stupid sales tactics . 5/5


  • 5

    Peugeot partner

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good all round service great van had it for 4 months now and no problems at all .


  • 5

    By Bogdan on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with Revised Car Company’s. The staff was professional and friendly, the buying process was smooth. I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very Honest, and incredibly easy to work with

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Rob was sensational. Including being flexible with transferring a private plate - and helping to sort little niggles with the car post-sale. Absolutely a 5 star experience and I reassure that anybody dealing with him are in safe hands 🙌


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend Revised Car Company.

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very helpful, even picked me up from the train station, I was given plenty time to look around the car without being hassled, I would definitely buy another car from Rob.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By barry mcgeachy on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, really easy to do business with and completely hassle free. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Wouldn't deal here.

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service is ok as long as you don't have a serious problem with the car you buy because he doesn't like his profits touched and won't pay for the repairs.Also remember that if you're not satisfied with the car you can reverse the deal up to 30 days after purchase, Be wary if buying from here.

    Reply from Revised Car Company on 14/07/23

    Hi Anthony, Thank you for your untrue and unfair review. I feel utterly disappointed that after everything I’ve done in order to help you that you felt the need to lie. I was nothing but helpful in regards to assisting you with the after sales repair costs for the vehicle after you came to me and informed me that there was an issue and you had no money to rectify it. I bent over backwards in allowing you to select a garage of your choice, close to your home address, as this is not the usual protocol and vehicles needing repair must come back to myself. Furthermore, I paid £2000 in order to get the vehicle back on the road and didn’t even receive so much as a thank you from yourself. Manners cost absolutely nothing which is something you should take into consideration going forward.


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN