play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

All 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By paul williams on 20 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, good communication and professional.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Adam Clayton on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I traveled over 3 hours to Revised car company as the advert showed the car to be in perfect condition….and it did not disappoint. Exactly as described


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Waqas M on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rob was great. Seamless process, the car was as described in the advertisement. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service and help!!

    By Yasmin Bratchley on 12 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly. Ensured that we had all the information about the car. Very professional but also down to earth.


  • 5

    By Dan Short on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rob was excellent from start to finish. He answered my endless questions extremely promptly, and I’m really happy with my purchase. I don’t often leave reviews but I would highly recommend Rob at Revised Car Company!


  • 5

    By Deyan Lazarov on 06 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and attention received, both when purchasing the car and after!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Exactly as i saw on the internet and good customer service indeed. I will choose their services everyday


  • 5

    Rob -bmw m3 5 star

    By brett keenan on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rob was brilliant . Bought a m3 from him at a great price. The car was everything and more that he said it would be. He was super relaxed and you could tell he had high standards with his stock. I’ll be reaching out to him on my next car for sure.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By steve on 03 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rob made the whole buying experience very easy. he was polite and helpful and spent time showing me around the vehicle and how to use the extra options on the car. The car was exactly as described in the ad and all the paperwork was present as stated.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described with no surprises. Rob was very helpful with providing details on the car and I greatly appreciate him going to work on a Sunday so I could view the car. Easy and efficient car purchase.


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN