play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer , Nice cars

    By Tony W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer very easy to deal with , gave me a sensible price for my part exchange , then literally went the extra mile and delivered my new car to me on the outskirts of Peterborough, I would recommend this dealer if your looking to change your car . 5 star service for sure .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ryan J on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was excellent, not pushy at all! Car is was extremely good condition just as was explained. Sales process was effortless. Very impressed with the car and rob in general. Definitely would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By lisa P on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, car in excellent condition like described. So helpful would defo buy a car from From them again.


  • 5

    Superb service, highly recommend

    By dan M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a beautiful Audi S3, Car was exactly as described if not better and exactly what I was looking for. Rob was not only polite but very professional and very helpful he even helped me tax the car. Never felt pressured, it was a good experience and I got the car I was after, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Efficient, honest and would recommend to buy from

    By WILL S on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent, Rob is very flexible and easily contactable. Cars are very well priced and the transaction was quick and very efficient. Appreciated hugely that Rob was able to deliver my car to do my door with no fuss


  • 5

    Great seller and positive feedback

    By RENE B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rene, Great car and excellent condition and Rob was very nice with all the paper work and everything ,i will recommend it to anyone who wants to find a car of his dreams , thanks RobπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒοΈ


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DANIEL W on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Rob. From the first call to exchanging cars Rob was calm, clear, helpful and professional


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By andrew H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service. Very helpful and informative


  • 5

    Extremely efficient and transparent...

    By Scott T on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company They Even brought the car to my work for me to see it Very helpful


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kelly H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, arranged to see car quickly and smoothly without any problems. Very informative, no hard sale. As a female, purchasing a car can be a daunting experience, not this time. Would definitely use again.