play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By lee walker on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with Porsche Cayenne which was well presented and generally as described in the advert although mileage was a little higher higher than as advertised. Rob was very helpful and no pressure. A couple of minor niggles (rear wiper on wrong way, some road noise from window seal at motorway speed) which probably would only have been identified with regular driving. Would have given 4.5 stars if possible.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By kevin symons on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with our new Porsche Cayenne, which was accurately described and beautifully presented. Rob was very helpful from start to finish and quick to respond to any queries, we would have no hesitation in recommending Rob based on our experience.


  • 5

    100% service start to finish

    By Adam Glass on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service!. Few niggly issues with a Jaguar xf i purchased but all resolved in unser 24hours!. Rob is a honest upfront dealer and is very fast to respond to any queries. I would not hesitate to use Rob or his dealership should the need arise.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Helpful and professional

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional


  • 5

    Seamless experience from start to finish - would definitely recommend!

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can be a daunting experience buying a second hand vehicle but I was made to feel at ease from start to finish. The vehicle was presented in an immaculate condition both internally and externally. I did not feel pressurised at any point to make a decision and I was left to look round the vehicle in my own time. Every question I asked was answered in detail and Rob really went above and beyond to make sure the process was as stress free as possible. I’ve had the vehicle for over a month with absolutely no problems and I would highly recommend. Thank you once again for my new car - I love it!


  • 5

    Seemed genuine until paid

    By Ben Croft on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing wrong with the car but nearly 3weeks later still no warranty as agreed in our deal. They just keep saying they are looking into it, disappointing as they seemed genuine before they got paid. So if you buy a car from them make sure everything is done before you part with your cash. If so something changes I will change this review but I have a feeling it won’t

    Reply from Revised Car Company on 22/12/21

    HI Ben, Firstly glad your happy with the range rover sport i apologies for the delay in issuing the warranty, you were previously made aware of the slight delay from warranty company sending out the documents on time as there was a system fault there end. Glad it has been sorted If there's anything else i can assist you with don't hesitate to call have a lovely Christmas.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By WILLIAM OSBORN on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller. Car looked amazing. Did find a crack on the windscreen but the seller paid for it to get fixed straight away. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Easy going and efficient

    By Pete on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and efficient. No pressure sales with the facts clearly presented. Felt no pain when paying 😊


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Excellent throughout. Thank you so much.

    By Mariusz Potocki on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service , from test driving the car to buying it could not fault anything . Very friendly , professional service I would highly recommend Revised Car Company.


  • 5

    Completely faultless service from start to finish A+++

    By bethanie fuller on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly THE best car dealer I could have found. Rob is amazing, such a personable professional and genuinely nice guy. And the car he sorted me out with is equally awesome... Absolutely no hesitation in using him again or recommending to everyone!


Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN