play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By alex W on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, nice man and very helpful. Vehicle as drscribed


  • 5

    Exactly what I needed.

    By louis S on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Dealer clearly knew what he was talking about and was very helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Good company

    By kevin P on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy Rob was very helpful would go back again


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By CYNTHIA B on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob from revised car company was very professional and helpful and ensured that everything with regards to my vehicle purchase and collection was on point. Would recommend anytime. Am glad got my vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Very helpful, highly recommend

    By SUMEET T on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative throughout the buying process. Very professional


  • 5

    First class service

    By JANE A on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Met Rob of Revised Car co today, after making an appointment to view a car. His delivery was polite , honest and straightforward in his approach which was refreshing. Very knowledgeable & helpful . Would not hesitate to use his services again. Thanks


  • 5

    Really lovely car.

    By Susanna V on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company. Car was delivered when it was supposed to and it came in a trailer . Car was very well look after and so lovely to drive. No problems with the car.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from

    By Gill H on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    There service I received from The revised Car Company was brilliant, they responded quickly to my questions and ensured that we had a very efficient hand over of vehicles. The car description was spot on and I am extremely please with my purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer , Nice cars

    By Tony W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found this dealer very easy to deal with , gave me a sensible price for my part exchange , then literally went the extra mile and delivered my new car to me on the outskirts of Peterborough, I would recommend this dealer if your looking to change your car . 5 star service for sure .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ryan J on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was excellent, not pushy at all! Car is was extremely good condition just as was explained. Sales process was effortless. Very impressed with the car and rob in general. Definitely would recommend