play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company

All 163 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good honest seller with immaculate cars which are as described

    By Stuart S on 08 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    After travelling from south wales to London the first car we seen from a garage was a complete nail. Luckily we had already arranged to view the Touareg from this company aswel. He did not disappoint the car was as described and we bought it. If you read the reviews from a few days ago we purchased Lewis p Touareg which he had px with this garage. He only had a small garage but every car was immaculate there and he’s a nice guy no pressure and happy to help with any questions. Would definitely recommend to others. A long way to travel so nice to see some people are still honest about their cars condition as the other dealership we dealt with was terrible. Will no doubt be back in future if I ever need another.

  • 5

    Great car.Thanks again Rob(bmw 530d msprt)

    By Leon P on 02 July 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Revised Car Company to anyone looking for quality and excellence in there new car.Rob is extremely knowledgeable.Thanks Rob,top man.

  • 5

    Absolutely disgusting!

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!!Had to fight with the dealer with my finance company to reject the vehicle after two failed repairs! The dealer was never available and he didn’t care! Out of the ten months we owed this car we drove it for two! Paying every month for a dangerous car we couldn’t use! It has caused my family so much pain and anguish. I lost my father during this time and didn’t have a car to drive to his funeral! Don’t trust this car dealer he doesn’t sell decent safe, family cars! He sells dangerous broken cars! Steer clear big time!

    Reply from Revised Car Company on 20/01/24

    Thank you for taking the time to write an anonymous and untrue review. I would firstly like to touch on the subject that I did pay for your car to be repaired not once but twice, despite both of these issues being wear and tear items and me being under no obligation to rectify them. However, as a gesture of goodwill, I agreed to pay for works to be carried out for these issues at the expense of £1500 to myself. You selected a garage of your choice due to it being convenient for yourselves and I agreed to pay the bill in full, which I did. I then received a phone call from the garage claiming that they had actually misdiagnosed the car and had ordered and changed the wrong part and I would now need to pay for the correct part which I refused to do. This is something that needed to be taken up with the garage and not myself as I paid for exactly what the garage quoted me with no questions asked. I would also like to state that not once did I receive any phone calls from the finance company requesting for the car to be returned to myself. In fact, the only phone calls that I did receive were from an overly aggressive woman who screamed and shouted down the phone to me and didn’t let me get a word in edgeways. It is disgusting that you have chosen to post both an untrue and defamatory allegation on my review page due to the fact that you clearly cannot afford the upkeep on the Range Rover Evoque that you chose to finance. Not only did you choose to opt out of getting an extended warranty (as you didn’t have the funds to pay for this) but you also have chosen to consistently and constantly hound me every time a windscreen wiper or light bulb needs replacing on your vehicle. Going forward, I would carefully consider the choice of your next vehicle more wisely and would make sure that you can actually afford to pay for parts, services and MOTs as and when instead of attempting to rely on the dealer (that you purchased the vehicle from 10 months ago) to pick up every single bill for the upkeep of the vehicle.

  • 5

    Exceptional Service and a Smooth Purchase Experience at Revised Car Company

    By Paul D on 24 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a van from Rob at Revised Car Company, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the exceptional service and smooth experience we had. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were greeted warmly by Rob.Rob, the sales manager, went above and beyond to ensure that we found the perfect van to suit our needs. He took the time to understand our requirements and preferences, and patiently answered all our questions. His expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process.Rob was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He provided us with detailed information about the van, including its features, history, and maintenance records. He also allowed us to take the van for a test drive, which helped us make an informed decision.The purchase process itself was seamless and hassle-free. Rob guided us through the paperwork efficiently, ensuring that all the necessary documentation was completed accurately. They were transparent about pricing and financing options, making the entire transaction transparent and stress-free.Moreover, the van we purchased from Rob exceeded our expectations. It was in excellent condition, both aesthetically and mechanically. Rob ensured that the van underwent a thorough inspection and servicing before handing it over to us, ensuring its reliability and safety.Overall, our experience with Rob was nothing short of exceptional. Rob's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction made all the difference in our car-buying journey. We highly recommend Rob at Revised Car Company to anyone in search of a reliable and trustworthy dealership.Thank you, Rob, for providing us with outstanding service and a van that exceeds our expectations.Paul @ Carbon Doctor Ltd

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from beginning to end. Considerate and polite salesperson, with sympathetic and helpful approach. Advertisement was clear an accurate.

  • 5

    Excellent experience, excellent buy!

    By Kevin K on 28 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very please with our purchase, Rob is a genuine guy, very professional and honest. I would recommend Revised Car Company to anyone looking for no pressures environment to buy your next car.

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Rob bought my car via Motorway. From start to finish in just a matter of days. Rob was lovely and when I am ready to acquire a new car I am very inclined to use his service even though he is not in my locality.Thank you Rob for making it so easy for me.

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from rob, excellent customer service. 12 months mot was put on the car as well, always kept upto date with on goings before I collected the car too. Would highly recommend

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michael R on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Newcastle yesterday on the train, Rob met me at train station, proper gent, picked me up in the car I’d bought which was exactly as described, very pleased with purchase, level of service was excellent, got some lovely cars in stock, would highly recommend, it is my sons first car and he loves it, many thanks Rob, Michael

  • 5

    Avoid this garage

    By Bruce B on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not happy at all. Bought a car from here and I found a fault with it as I got it back home the same day. Dealer hasn't been able to fix the fault and is now refusing a refund even after me quoting the consumer rights act. Had the car less than 28 days. Avoid this dealership.

Revised Car Company

07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

SG14 1NN