play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

All 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    The people at Revised Car Company could not do enough for us. They were very professional and went above and beyond to deliver our car to us. Communication was excellent, all round pleasant experience. Thank you Roberto


  • 5

    By stephanie taylor on 03 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the service that Rob offered made it a very easy experience and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality products.

    By jonathan worrall on 16 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. I would recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great experience and friendly service. 5⭐

    By Jon Lim on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing 5 star service. Couldn't have made buying a car any easier. Very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Billy on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Rob was incredibly friendly and more than happy to answer any questions I had. The car I was viewing(and purchased) was presented beyond my expectations. Payment and paperwork was completed promptly and easily. Would definitely recommend👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service and high quality products.

    By Jonathan Worrall on 01 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly rated service with only high quality cars. I would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    We travelled over 2 hours to view the car we bought from Rob. He has good quality cars at fair prices and he is also a genuinely nice guy. The car we bought had only driven 2000 miles in the last 12 months and a week after we got it home the engine management light came on. The Nox sensor had failed due to not really being driven. Unfortunately this wasn’t covered by the warranty but Rob gave us a goodwill payment towards the cost incurred. Even though he’s 2 hours from us we would buy from Rob again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    excellent service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Alex G on 11 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will definitely be back for another deal in the future.


  • 5

    Really pleasant buying experience and very helpful.

    By mike watson on 04 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service with a good selection of quality cars. I was told the car I was looking to buy was in very good condition over the phone and when I turned up it was in stunning condition. Really impressed with the car I bought and the price I paid for it. Definitely worth looking at one of there cars, if they have one that catches your eye on the adverts. Mike Watson.


‹ Prev Next ›

Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN