play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Completely faultless service from start to finish A+++

    By bethanie fuller on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly THE best car dealer I could have found. Rob is amazing, such a personable professional and genuinely nice guy. And the car he sorted me out with is equally awesome... Absolutely no hesitation in using him again or recommending to everyone!


  • 5

    I would recommend to friends and family

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience from start to finish. Rob was a great chap to deal with and very easy going. I at no point felt pressured so overall can certainly recommend.


  • 5

    By Tom Lovejoy on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, made the purchase very easy. Rob was very friendly and informative of the vehicle I was purchasing, will use again.


  • 5

    By LORNA HARRIS on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Rob for a pleasant experience in buying a car from you! The description was perfect and it was great to be able to take our time viewing the car without any pressure.


  • 5

    Top Class Business

    By IAN LOFTUS on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob the owner is the most honest car dealer I have come across. No pressure to buy, no waffle, very knowledgable and runs a top class business. I have bought A BMW and love it, very well prepared. I will certainly give him a call when I next want a new car. The whole experience buying a car from Rob was first class. Because I had no car to trade in he even picked me up in the morning. Thanks big time.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very helpful, good to deal with from start to finish..


  • 5

    Quality used car seller

    By nazia begum on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and honesty. Luke is a very nice guy. Would love to do business again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By AARON SMITH on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made initial contact with Rob in the week, he answered all questions regarding the car. Went to look at on the Sat after running checks on the car. Car was flawless, Rob was brilliant...ended up taking the car back that day.


  • 5

    Excellent, easy, fast. Great guy

    By Jake R on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with rob, great guy easy to talk to and really happy with my car, lovely drive


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By akhona M on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Rob was extremely helpful & accommodating. They gave me a fare price on part ex & I would definitly recommend them for car sales.


‹ Prev Next ›