play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent seller, genuine guy, nice stock of cars.

    By Matt Darlington on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Decent communications, car was pretty much as advertised (couple of minor points but nothing major and consideration made). Genuine guy, knows his cars. Doesn’t seem to just buy/sell anything but tailor what’s in stock to be fairly premium cars only. Would be happy buying from here again and I travelled 3 hours each way for mine!


  • 5

    By george washington on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very professional and honest from the onset. I have not regretted purchasing my car from him and his after sales service is fantastic.


  • 5

    Good service nice guy do all good genuine place

    By JOSEPH BUTLER on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service nice people seem genuine would yse again


  • 5

    Great company to do business with

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for the 5 Star service & support. It was a pleasure working with this company & Rob. Everything we agreed on was hassle free & honest.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By MUHAMMED HUSSAIN on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service.


  • 5

    Would deffo purchase another car from them

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service extremely friendly


  • 5

    Quality.

    By DARREN JOHNSON on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top service, easy to find, fair part exchange price and the new motor is spot on.


  • 5

    A great set-up to buy a car from

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rob made the viewing testing, and buying process very smooth and enjoyable, very professional service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Simon on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from start to finish. Very detailed and accurate description. The staff are excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely be contacting these again when I am in the market for another vehicle. Thank you Simon


‹ Prev Next ›

Revised Car Company

Telephone:
07448 524844

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Revised Car Company

Address:
1A MIMRAM ROAD,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG14 1NN