play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Great car. Great experience.

    By Tim C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, honest and insightful. No hard sell, just there to answer questions. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry M on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with revised car company was excellent, very professional and felt at ease through the whole process. The car is also of the highest standard, highly recommended the company.


  • 5

    Excellent Deal

    By GEOFF P on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I live local to Revised Car Co but didn't know about them .However I have just had a really good deal with my PX and the brilliant BMW 640D I purchased. I found Rob to be a very honourable professional and thouroghly decent man to do business with.Would recommend to all!


  • 5

    Best dealer ever seen

    By THOMAS F on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good attention, super , easy to contact, cars in well good condition, this why i make a deal.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Convertible

    By Mark W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rob was Very helpful and straight forward. He answered all our questions with honesty and integrity.


  • 5

    Buying my first Honda type R.

    By tim M on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free,honest and friendly.Complete pleasure to deal with.I also got a text from the company to make sure the Honda was ok and I was happy with my purchase,more than happy to buy from Revised Car Company again without any hesitation.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By emilio T on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car really happy, exactly as described. Very honest from start to finish never pressured whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Louis C on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly how was advertised and photographed. My inspection of the car, the test drive and the deal itself went very smoothly and was stress free. The dealer was very helpful and clearly knew what he was on about, as well as making it clear he was available to help in the future


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Callum W on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car runs perfectly And looks amazing. was very friendly, knowledgeable And didn’t try to rush you with anything Would 100% recommend best car i’ve owned so far!


  • 5

    Fault with engine after buying

    By lewis S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 325 and had the engine management light come on while driving home spoke to the dealer and he was good as gold and advised me to get the codes read and let him know the outcome as I lived 60 miles away. Although it took a couple of weeks to find out the vanos unit needed replacing, I spoke to the dealer and he was very understanding and paid for the parts that are needed with no hassle. True gent and pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›