play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DANIEL W on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Rob. From the first call to exchanging cars Rob was calm, clear, helpful and professional


  • 5

    5 star dealer

    By andrew H on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service. Very helpful and informative


  • 5

    Extremely efficient and transparent...

    By Scott T on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company They Even brought the car to my work for me to see it Very helpful


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kelly H on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, arranged to see car quickly and smoothly without any problems. Very informative, no hard sale. As a female, purchasing a car can be a daunting experience, not this time. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Professional and genuine.

    By Natalie O on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company recently. Really experienced. Genuine company. Really happy with the customer service I received. Would definitely recommend if anyone was looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Susan P on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and professional, car was spotless and in great condition. Can’t fault them at all


  • 5

    Great 10 Plus

    By ionut V on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, Rob and his father where friendly, he even gave me a discount on the car, all was easy and in front of me, would come back any time, Manny thanks.


  • 5

    Straightforward and Simple Car Purchasing

    By Gillian D on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car buying experience. No hard sell but knowledgeable and helpful. We arrived, looked the car over, went for a test drive, bought the car and drove away in it! Simple and hassle free - I can think of a few salespeople who could learn a thing or too from the Revised Car Company.


  • 5

    Audi TTS 2008

    By Warren J on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very friendly, quick and efficient would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Great service. Great car. Great experience.

    By Tim C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, honest and insightful. No hard sell, just there to answer questions. Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›