play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Helpful and professional

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional


  • 5

    Seamless experience from start to finish - would definitely recommend!

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can be a daunting experience buying a second hand vehicle but I was made to feel at ease from start to finish. The vehicle was presented in an immaculate condition both internally and externally. I did not feel pressurised at any point to make a decision and I was left to look round the vehicle in my own time. Every question I asked was answered in detail and Rob really went above and beyond to make sure the process was as stress free as possible. I’ve had the vehicle for over a month with absolutely no problems and I would highly recommend. Thank you once again for my new car - I love it!


  • 5

    Seemed genuine until paid

    By Ben Croft on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing wrong with the car but nearly 3weeks later still no warranty as agreed in our deal. They just keep saying they are looking into it, disappointing as they seemed genuine before they got paid. So if you buy a car from them make sure everything is done before you part with your cash. If so something changes I will change this review but I have a feeling it won’t

    Reply from Revised Car Company on 22/12/21

    HI Ben, Firstly glad your happy with the range rover sport i apologies for the delay in issuing the warranty, you were previously made aware of the slight delay from warranty company sending out the documents on time as there was a system fault there end. Glad it has been sorted If there's anything else i can assist you with don't hesitate to call have a lovely Christmas.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By WILLIAM OSBORN on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller. Car looked amazing. Did find a crack on the windscreen but the seller paid for it to get fixed straight away. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Easy going and efficient

    By Pete on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and efficient. No pressure sales with the facts clearly presented. Felt no pain when paying 😊


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Excellent throughout. Thank you so much.

    By Mariusz Potocki on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service , from test driving the car to buying it could not fault anything . Very friendly , professional service I would highly recommend Revised Car Company.


  • 5

    Completely faultless service from start to finish A+++

    By bethanie fuller on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly THE best car dealer I could have found. Rob is amazing, such a personable professional and genuinely nice guy. And the car he sorted me out with is equally awesome... Absolutely no hesitation in using him again or recommending to everyone!


  • 5

    I would recommend to friends and family

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A positive experience from start to finish. Rob was a great chap to deal with and very easy going. I at no point felt pressured so overall can certainly recommend.


  • 5

    By Tom Lovejoy on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, made the purchase very easy. Rob was very friendly and informative of the vehicle I was purchasing, will use again.


  • 5

    By LORNA HARRIS on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much Rob for a pleasant experience in buying a car from you! The description was perfect and it was great to be able to take our time viewing the car without any pressure.


‹ Prev Next ›