play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Revised Car Company

At Revised Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Revised Car Company

Revised Car Company
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good salesman- happy with my car

    By Rachel B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience when buying my 650i A few little issues but Rob sorted these out straight away - kept in regular contact which I found very reassuring


  • 5

    Professional & friendly.

    By Scott S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout, great company to deal with, professional but no pressure sales, and friendly too! Will certainly look at this companies stock next time I’m buying a vehicle. Thank you


  • 5

    E60 530i purchase

    By MAREK T on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 5-Series from Rob. Overall I was most satisfied with his communication throughout the purchase and his level of knowledge which suggests he picks his cars well. I change cars almost every year and this was the most pleasant purchase experience to date.


  • 5

    Decent trader, easy transaction.

    By Billy H on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from RST on behalf of my brother . Despite calling up at short notice on a Sunday afternoon (after being let down by another dealer) I was met at the office within an hour or so to view the car. Seller was sound, the car was clean and a good example for the price. No hard sell, just a test drive and the car sold itself, made it half way back across the country with no issues and my brother is very happy with his new car. All the cars I saw in the yard on the day looked clean and well looked after. Would happily buy from here again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By NATALINA T on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with my car I bought from RST Prestige The service I received was very professional. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Rob bought my car via Motorway. From start to finish in just a matter of days. Rob was lovely and when I am ready to acquire a new car I am very inclined to use his service even though he is not in my locality.Thank you Rob for making it so easy for me.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from rob, excellent customer service. 12 months mot was put on the car as well, always kept upto date with on goings before I collected the car too. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Michael R on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Newcastle yesterday on the train, Rob met me at train station, proper gent, picked me up in the car I’d bought which was exactly as described, very pleased with purchase, level of service was excellent, got some lovely cars in stock, would highly recommend, it is my sons first car and he loves it, many thanks Rob, Michael


  • 5

    Avoid this garage

    By Bruce B on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not happy at all. Bought a car from here and I found a fault with it as I got it back home the same day. Dealer hasn't been able to fix the fault and is now refusing a refund even after me quoting the consumer rights act. Had the car less than 28 days. Avoid this dealership.


  • 5

    C class merc

    By Carl H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a clean car at a fair price delivered to me and very happy with it. It had done a few more miles then stated but put this down to a genuine mistake in the ad.